First Look: Usher’s ‘Raymond V Raymond’ Official Tracklisting

With over 27 million albums sold worldwide, USHER is back with his 7th album, Raymond v Raymond. Following the success of his platinum selling 2008 release Here I Stand, Raymond v Raymond takes you on a journey through the dichotomy of a man.

Raymond v Raymond opens up another chapter of USHER’s coming of age as he tells the story of balancing the challenges of day to day life as an evolving man while jumping back on the scene as a sex symbol and fearless superstar entertainer. With the help of some of the biggest producers in music including Polow Da Don, Jim Jonsin (Lollipop), Danja (Sober) and Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Raymond v Raymond is sure to paint a vivid portrait of growth, triumph, defeat and happiness.

In Stores & Online March 30th! has Your First Look At The Official Tracklisting!
1. Monstar
2. Hey Daddy (Daddy’s Home) feat. Plies
3. There Goes My Baby
4. Love ‘Em All
5. She Don’t Know feat. Ludacris
6. Lil Freak Usher feat. Nicki Minaj
7. Mars vs. Venus
8. Prolover
9. Foolin’ Around
10. Papers
11. So Many Girls
12. Guilty feat. T.I.
13. OMG featuring
14. Making Love (Into The Night)


Leave a Reply