‘Who Knew’ The New Album from Keke Wyatt In Stores Today

Who Knew?” the new album from Keke Wyatt is in stores today! The album features a mix of up-tempo and R&B ballads. Stay tuned for the UrbanBridgez.com review & check out her new single “Got Me One” below!

Official Tracklisting:
1. Who Knew?
2. I’ll Never Do It Again
3. Without You
4. Daydreaming
5. So Confused
6. Weakest
7. Got Me One (Good Man)
8. Peace On Earth
9. Gettin it (re-mix)
10. Never Give Up

Album in Stores and Online NOW!

Check Out UrbanBridgez.com Exclusive Interview with Keke!

Listen: “Got Me One (Good Man)”

1 Comment

Leave a Reply