Keke Wyatt Fox 5 ATL Performance And Interview

Who Knew?” the new album from Keke Wyatt will be in stores on Tuesday! The album features a mix of up-tempo and R&B ballads. Stay tuned for the review & check out her new single “Got Me One” below!

Official Tracklisting:
1. Who Knew?
2. I’ll Never Do It Again
3. Without You
4. Daydreaming
5. So Confused
6. Weakest
7. Got Me One (Good Man)
8. Peace On Earth
9. Gettin it (re-mix)
10. Never Give Up

Album in Stores and Online Tuesday!

Check Out Exclusive Interview with Keke!

Listen: “Got Me One (Good Man)”

1 Comment

Leave a Reply