First Look: Monica’s ‘Still Standing’ Tracklisting!

Multi-Platinum, Grammy Award winning recording artist, Monica, is set to release her new album Still Standing on March 23, 2010. Producers joining her in the studio on the new project include NeYo, Missy Elliot, Jermaine Dupri, Brian Cox, Stargate and Carlos McKinney. The first single, “Everything To Me” impacted urban radio in late January. The First Lady of Atlanta recently returned to the scene as the featured artist on the Keyshia Cole single “Trust” which achieved charting success at Urban Mainstream radio and much critical acclaim following the duos’ dynamic live performance of the track at this year’s BET Awards.

Monica recently completed production on her own reality show also titled Still Standing, which began airing on BET to record ratings after the BET Hip Hop Awards on October 28th. The show features Monica’s daily grind; juggling the roles of motherhood and recording artist, all the while trying to reclaim her slot at the top of the charts.

First Look: “Still Standing” Official Tracklisting:
1. Still Standing featuring Ludacris
2. Stay Or Go
3. Everything To Me
4. One In A Lifetime
5. Mirror
6. If You Were My Man
7. Here I Am
8. Love All Over Me
9. Superman
10. Believing In Me


Leave a Reply