New Single from KeKe Wyatt & New CD Tracklisting


Who Knew?” the new album from Keke Wyatt is set for release February 23, 2010, the album features a mix of up-tempo and R&B ballads. Stay tuned for the review & check out her new single “Got Me One” below as well as her video for “Who Knew?”

Official Tracklisting:
1. Who Knew?
2. I’ll Never Do It Again
3. Without You
4. Daydreaming
5. So Confused
6. Weakest
7. Got Me One (Good Man)
8. Peace On Earth
9. Gettin it (re-mix)
10. Never Give Up

Listen:Got Me One (Good Man)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply