First Look: Jaheim New Album Cover + Tracklisting


Jaheim will release his new album “ANOTHER ROUND” on February 9th!

The album includes production by Balewa Muhammaed, Clifton Lighty, Kaygee, J.R. Rotem, Mamas Boys, Harold Lily and Chuck Harmony.

The first single “Ain’t Leavin Without You,” is already a hit on radio. Jaheim was recently the headliner artist on AT&T Mobile (R&B genre). FIRST LOOK! Official Tracklisting:
* Ain’t Leavin Without You
* Finding My Way Back
* Whoa
* Till It Happens To You
* Bed Is Listening
* Impossible
* Another Round
* Her
* II Pink Lines
* Otha Half
* Closer
* In My Hands
* Ain’t Leavin Without You [Remix] [feat. Jadakiss]


Leave a Reply