EXCLUSIVE! Official Revamped Tracklisting for New Mary J. Disc

UrbanBridgez.com has your VERY FIRST LOOK at the OFFICIAL Confirmed Revamped Tracklisting for Mary J. Blige’s “Stronger withEach Tear!”

(if you use this info from our site for your site…credit our site)

Mary J. Blige “Stronger withEach Tear” Official Tracklisting:
In Stores & Online December 21st!

1 Tonight 04:02
2 The One feat. Drake 03:14
3 Said And Done 03:23
4 Good Love feat. T.I. 04:01
5 I Feel Good 03:47
6 I Am 03:23
7 Each Tear 04:15
8 I Love U (Yes I Du) 03:23
9 We Got Hood Love feat. Trey Songz 04:15
10 Kitchen 04:30
11 In The Morning 04:35
12 Color (From the Motion Picture Precious) 05:32

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.