EXCLUSIVE: The Element of Freedom Tracklisting


UrbanBridgez.com has your VERY FIRST LOOK at the OFFICIAL Confirmed Tracklisting for Alicia Keys “The Element of Freedom!”
(if you use this info from our site for your site…credit our site)

1. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
2. Love Is Blind
3. Doesn’t Mean Anything
4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
5. Wait Til They See My Smile
6. That’s How Strong My Love Is
7. Unthinkable (I’m Ready) (background vocals by Drake)
8. Love Is My Disease
9. Like The Sea
10. Put It In A Love Song feat. Beyonce’ Knowles
11. This Bed
12. Distance And Time
13. How It Feels To Fly
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)

At retail, an exclusive deluxe version of the album will be available at iTunes and Target that includes a DVD featuring exclusive live studio footage and two more bonus tracks. A direct-to-consumer Fan Pak Deluxe (in the $25-$30 range) is also available; it features a standard album in special packaging, two other bonus tracks, audio from last year’s Clear Channel “Stripped” program and such add-ons as an autographed T-shirt and-for anyone who pre-orders the Fan Pak-a chance to win one of 88 autographed keys from a Yamaha piano.

In Stores and Online December 15th!


Leave a Reply