EXCLUSIVE! Official ‘Shock Value 2’ Tracklisting

UrbanBridgez.com has your VERY FIRST LOOK at the OFFICIAL Confirmed Tracklisting for Timbaland’s “Shock Value 2!”

(if you use this info from our site for your site…credit our site)

Tracklisting [Deluxe Version]:
Intro – Timbaland, DJ Felli Fel
Carry Out – Timbaland, Justin Timberlake
Lose Control – Timbaland, JoJo
Meet In Tha Middle – Timbaland, Bran’ Nu
Say Something – Timbaland, Drake
Tomorrow In The Bottle – Timbaland, Chad Kroeger, Sebastian
We Belong To The Music – Timbaland, Miley Cyrus
Morning After Dark – Timbaland, Nelly Furtado, Soshy
If We Ever Meet Again – Timbaland, Katy Perry
Can You Feel It – Timbaland, Esthero, Sebastian
Ease Off The Liquor – Timbaland
Undertow – Timbaland, The Fray, Esthero
Timothy Where You Been – Timbaland, Jet
Long Way Down – Timbaland, Daughtry
Marchin On (Timbo Version) – Timbaland, OneRepublic
The One I Love – Timbaland, Keri Hilson, D.O.E.
Symphony – Timbaland, Attitude, Bran’ Nu, D.O.E

Album In Stores & Online December 8th!


Leave a Reply to UrbanBridgez Cancel reply