UB First: Snoops ‘Malice’ Info & Tracklisting


Rap icon and multi-media superstar Snoop Dogg returns to the Priority label with his 10th solo studio album Malice N Wonderland. Malice marks his first album of all new material since 2008’s experimental Ego Trippin and finds Snoop back at the very top of his game, doing what he does best.

As a true global superstar with over 30 million albums sold worldwide and countless awards in his 17 year-plus music career, Snoop has amassed a legion of diehard fans and Malice promises to appeal to all of them. The distinctive Snoop Dogg vocal style is as crisp as ever and he is joined on Malice by a virtual who’s who of today’s top producers and artist.

The album kicks off with the first single “Gangsta Luv” produced by and featuring R&B crooner The-Dream. Gangsta Luv is already racing up the charts at Urban and Rhythm radio and is now crossing to the Pop charts. Other key album tracks include the Dr Dre mixed “I Wanna Rock”, “Pronto” featuring Soulja Boy, “Pimpin Aint EZ” featuring R. Kelly, “Different Languages” featuring Jazmine Sullivan and “Special” featuring Brandy and Pharell. A host of top name producers also contribute including the aforementioned The-Dream, longtime mentor and collaborator Dr Dre, Pharell, Danja, and R.Kelly to name a few. The result is Snoop’s best album In years and one that promises to return him to the pinnacle and send his massive fan base in-stores and online
on December 8th to purchase!

Catch Snoop on tour with Method Man/Redman!

UrbanBridgez.com has your official tracklisting:
1. I Wanna Rock
2. 2 Minute Warning
3. 1800 (featuring Lil Jon)
4. Different Languages (featuring Jazmine Sullivan)
5. Gangsta Luv (featuring The-Dream)
6. Pronto (featuring Soulja Boy)
7. That’s Tha Homie
8. Upside Down (featuring Nipsey Hussle and Problem)
9. Secrets (featuring Kokane and Bokie Loc)
10. Pimpin Aint EZ (featuring R Kelly)
11. Love Drunk (featuring The-Dream)
12. Special (featuring Brandy and Pharrell)

In Stores & Online December 8th!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply