New Box-Set feat. Unreleased Music By Tupac, Snoop & More


The late Tupac Shakur, Snoop Doggy Dogg, and Dr. Dre join 50-Cent and Alicia Keys with the high profile releases scheduled to hit shelves on November 24, 2009. Today, Death Row Records confirmed the release of the “Ultimate Death Row Collection” in preparation for this holiday season. The ultimate collector’s edition is a collaboration of platinum selling hits from legendary Death Row artists Tupac Shakur, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Dr. Dre and more. The 3 discs set features 60 tracks from Death Row artist packaged with a DVD of popular music videos, unreleased footage, and a limited addition Death Row T-Shirt. The box set boasts 20 unreleased tracks from Snoop Dogg, Danny Boy, Kurupt, Dogg Pound, OFTB, The Lady of Rage, Crooked I and more. Legendary hits from the nineties such as “How do you want it”, “California Love”, and “Nuttin but a G-Thing”, show up amongst other Billboard topping tracks. This release follows this years highly anticipated albums The Chronic Re-Lit and Snoop Dogg’s Lost Sessions Vol.1.



1. California Love – 2pac/Dr. Dre
2. Nuthin But A G Thang – Dr. Dre
3. Gin and Juice – Snoop Doggy Dogg
4. How Do You Want It – 2pac
5. Dre Day – Dr. Dre
6. Who Am I – Snoop Doggy Dogg
7. Regulate – Warren G
8. I Ain’t Mad At Cha – 2pac
9. Let Me Ride – Dr. Dre
10. Doggy Dogg World – Snoop Doggy Dogg
11. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted – 2pac / Snoop Doggy Dogg
12. To Live and Die In LA – Makaveli
13. Murder Was The Case – Snoop Doggy Dogg
14. New York, New York – Tha Dogg Pound
15. Afro Puffs – Lady of Rage


1. 6 Shooter – The LBC Crew
2. Everybody Needs To Slow Down – Kurupt
3. With Me Tonight – Jewell, Storm
4. Sticky Situation – J.Flexx
5. Rock, Roll, & Bounce – Danny Boy
6. Consider Me – Sixx Feet Deep
7. That Was Then This Is Now – OFTB, Kurupt, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Big Pimpin’
8. All Eyez On Me – 2pac
9. I Dont Care What The People Say – Tha Dogg Pound
10. These Reasons – Kurupt
11. Aint Got No Time – OFTB
12. Doggystyle 1996 – The LBC Crew, Warren G, Snoop Doggy Dogg
13. Sunday – Big Pimpin’
14. Super Ho – Lil C-Style, Snoop Doggy Dogg
15. Never Had A Friend Like Me – 2pac


1. Do It Again – Crooked I
2. All We Do – Swoop G
3. So In Love – Danny Boy
4. “Spit Game” by Petey Pablo
5. Natural Born Killaz – Dr. Dre, Ice Cube
6. 187 – Snoop Doggy Dogg, Dr. Dre
7. Black Diamond – Jewell
8. It Might Sound Crazy (Remix) – Daz Dillinger, Too Short
9. Big Pimpin’ – Tha Dogg Pound
10. Caught Up In The Game – Doobie, Danny Boy
11. Midnite Hour – Lady of Rage
12. Aint No Trippin – Soopafly
13. Aint No Fun – Snoop Doggy Dogg, Nate Dogg, Warren G, Kurupt
14. Real Thugs – Crooked I
15. This Type Of Flow – Soopafly


Leave a Reply