GOSPEL FLAVA: Byron Cage Returns

Byron Cage is BACK!!! Cage returns with his fourth release on Gospo Centric/Verity Gospel Music Group, entitled Faithful To Believe. Faithful To Believe is a super-sized dose of all the elements for which Byron Cage has become known: rousing praise anthems, passionate ballads, and a fresh, universal sound that transcends age or denomination. “I Give You Praise,” “”I Can’t Hold It,” “In The Midst” (Featuring Tye Tribbett), and the powerful lead single, “Faithful To Believe” will keep any praise party going, while “He Will Answer,” “Simply Yes,” “For My Good,” and “Thankful” provide the perfect atmosphere for sweet worship.

Faithful To Believe was produced by Stellar Award-Winner Aaron Lindsey (2009’s “Producer Of The Year) and features songs written by some of the industry’s finest, including V. Michael McKay (“For My Good”), Marvin L. Winans (“Lord You Are My Everything”), Darryl Ford (“Simply Yes”), and Cage himself (“I Can’t Hold It”). Faithful To Believe is sure to please, and certain to encourage the hearts of all that listen!

Track List:

1. Intro
2. I Give You Praise
3. Faithful to Believe
4. He Will Answer
5. Simply Ye
6. I Can’t Hold It
7. In the Midst feat. Tye Tribbett
8. For My Good
9. Thankful
10. Lord You Are Everything feat. Karen Clark-Sheard and Pastor Marvin L. Winans
11. Goodbye

In Stores & Online October 27th!

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply