22 year old singer Mario plans to drop his new release “D.N.A! Lead by the hit single “Break Up.”

The new album includes production by Sean Garrett, Bangladesh, Jim Jonsin, Tricky Stewart & The Dream, Babyface, Stargate, LOS Da Mystro, Rico Love, Harold Lilly & Elvis Williams, The Runners, Eric Hudson, KP and Malay.

UrbanBridgez has your FIRST LOOk at the Official Tracklisting:
1. Break Up Mario featuring Gucci Mane & Sean Garrett
2. Been Thinking About You
3. Get Out Mario featuring Ludacris
4. Soundtrack To My Broken Heart
5. Starlight
6. Stranded
7. Ooh Baby
8. Before She Said Hi Mario featuring Big Sean
9. I Choose You
10. Don’t Walk Away
11. I Miss My Friend
12. The Hardest Moment

D.N.A.” is slated for release October 13th

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply