UrbanBridgez.com Buzz: Friday May 22nd

UrbanBridgez.com Buzz: Posted Friday May 22nd @ 12:30AM (eastern)
[In This Edition LeToya, Usher, Ginuwine & New Releases]

LeToya‘s album has been pushed back yet again, now to August 25th! LeToya is currently working on the treatment to her upcoming video “She Ain’t Got,” the follow-up to “Not Anymore.”


Usher announced the title of his new album due this fall, “Monster!” No further details have been released, keep it locked for more info soon!


Last Friday we showed you the CD cover and this week, we have the finalized tracklisting to Ginuwine‘s new disc “A Man’s Thoughts.” In Stores and Online June 23rd!

* Interlude
* Show Off
* Trouble [feat. Bun B]
* Last Chance
* Interlude
* One Time For Love
* Open The Door
* Get Involved [feat. Timbaland & Missy Elliott]
* Orchestra
* Touch Me
* Lying To Each Other
* Even When I’m Mad
* Bridge To Love [feat. Brandy]
* Used To Be The One
* Show Me The Way


UrbanBridgez.com has confirmed the following release dates…

Joe “Signature” July 14th
Chico DeBarge “Addiction” July 14th
Birdman “Priceless” July 21st
Marques Houston “Mr. Houston” July 21st

  1. Can’t wait to hear Latoya’s , Genuwine, & especially Usher’s CD! I have always bought his CD’s regardless if I heard them or not. I was at Best Buy as soon as they opened to get the last CD. All I can say is that I truly, truly hope that the new CD is better than the last because when I played that CD I was ready to throw it out of the window I was so disapointed! I never had to search for a favorite song from Usher before because I always loved whatever he put out. I guess everyone is entitiled to a bad one every now and then. I am not going to assume the reasons why the cd was so bad but I HOPE that the next one reminds us of EXACTLYwhy Usher has kept so many followers up to this point. I will buy it because I believe that he still got it and will make it up to us.

Leave a Reply